EdTech 502: Week 1 reflections

This week one project(s) included introducing ourselves and relate our techology experience and list some favorite websies.    While listing some websites that  had created with online programs I had realized that my talents have grown since some sites were made. I am hoping that this class will lead me into an area that I migh be able to make improvements.

This week was also my first time using Google+ and learning about how to use circles.  Then we had to make a test document and share it with our class folder, EdTech 501.

This entry was posted in EdTech 502, Reflections and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

