EdTech 541: Week 1 reflection

This week was really busy.  I created this WordPress Blog for EdTech 541; but then realized that I could use it for all my EdTech classes.  I have set up AECT Standards categories now so in the future I will be able to link assignments that reach certain standards.  I am assuming that this is what we will need to do for a final project in order to graduate from the EdTech program.  Though I wonder if I need to create a separate blog just for the class … I’ll soon find out.

My book came in three days ago so I was able to complete my reading assignment.  Sometimes I fell that learning something new is like learning a new language; but in the end you’ll wonder why you had trouble in the beginning.

 

This entry was posted in EdTech 541, Reflections and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

